Executive Board Members

Chairperson:  Tammy Smith (Region 2)
Executive Director


Vice - Chairperson: Teresa Mills (Region 1)

Executive Director

Peace at Home Shelter

Second Vice-Chairperson:  Angela McGraw (Region 5)
Executive Director
​Women & Children First


Finance: Sara Stancil (At-Large)


Bell and Company

Secretary:  Kaye Candlish (Region 3)
Executive Director
White County Domestic Violence Prevention


Regional Representatives  


Region 1:
Penni Burns, Executive Director

Crisis Intervention Center

Region 2:

Shoshana Wells, Executive Director

Margie's Haven House

Region 3:

Vicki Gestring, Executive Director

Family Crisis Center

Region 4:

Terah Whitley, Director

Saline Co. Safe Haven

Elizabeth Wesley, Executive Director

Women's Crisis Center of S. Arkansas

Region 5:

Karen Palmer, Executive Director


At-Large Representatives    

Barbara Mariani, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney  Sixth Judicial District, AR

Sara Stancil, CPA

Bell and Company